Team

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung
Stefan Fellnhofer
Technik

Mobil: 0699/13328322
E-Mail: s.fellnhofer@heizung-fuchs.at
Gerhard Hawrylio
Vertrieb Graz und Kapfenberg

Mobil: 0699/13328326
E-Mail: g.hawrylio@heizung-fuchs.at
Harald Harkam
Technik

Mobil: 0660/8828340
E-Mail: h.harkam@heizung-fuchs.at
Gerald Schirnhofer
Technik

Mobil: 0660/8828341
E-Mail: g.schirnhofer@heizung-fuchs.at
Willi Knirsch
Technik

E-Mail: w.knirsch@heizung-fuchs.at
Johann Arbesleitner
Lüftung Technik

Mobil: 0699/133 28 324
E-Mail: j.arbesleitner@heizung-fuchs.at
Josef Leitner
Bäderplanung

Mobil: 0699/13328328
E-Mail: j.leitner@heizung-fuchs.at
Beate Bayer
Leitung Büro

Tel: 03862/22239
E-Mail: office@heizung-fuchs.at
Georg Rechberger
Mariazell

Tel: 03882/2242
E-Mail: g.rechberger@heizung-fuchs.at