Team

Unser Team steht Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung
Stefan Fellnhofer
Technik

Mobil: 0699/13328322
E-Mail: s.fellnhofer@heizung-fuchs.at
Willi Knirsch
Technik

E-Mail: w.knirsch@heizung-fuchs.at
Martina Kolmanitsch
Buchhaltung

Tel: 03862/22239-76
E-Mail: m.kolmanitsch@heizung-fuchs.at
Johann Arbesleitner
Lüftung Technik

Mobil: 0699/133 28 324
E-Mail: j.arbesleitner@heizung-fuchs.at
Josef Leitner
Bäderplanung

Mobil: 0699/13328328
E-Mail: j.leitner@heizung-fuchs.at
Georg Rechberger
Mariazell

Tel: 03882/2242
E-Mail: g.rechberger@heizung-fuchs.at